The route

The Buzz Bike Tour will be following much of last years route to revisit projects and share the stories. The walk began on the 18th of April from Totnes and zigzagged up the country finishing in Berwick-upon-tweed on the 4th of September. The bike tour will be only one month and is going through Totnes, Wells, Bristol, Stroud, Oxford, Cambridge, Norwich, Nottingham, Sheffield, Manchester, York and Berwick-upon-Tweed.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s